LMCC Staff

Office

Andres Posada
Director
andres@socallmcc.org
(213)700-7597

Daniela Mansoorian
Administrative assistant
daniela@socallmcc.org
(213)294-0598

Monika Almada
Labor Compliance officer
monika@socallmcc.org
(213)294-1154

Maria perez
labor compliance officer
mariap@socallmcc.org
(213)294-0815

Compliance Investigators

Brandon Heuchert
Ventura & Santa Barbara
Brandonh@socallmcc.org
(213)500-1830 

Ivan Iribe
Imperial & san diego county
ivan@socallmcc.org
(619)915-9805

Joel Bautista
Los Angeles county
joel@socallmcc.org
(213)442-0393

Jose Ruiz
Riverside & San Bernardino County
jose@socallmcc.org
(213)407-1839

Joseph Foss
orange county
joseph@socallmcc.org
(213)700-0728

Joseph ruiz
los angeles county
josephr@socallmcc.org
(213)247-0872

Juan Ramirez
Pomona
juan@socallmcc.org
(213)598-5603

Kevin O'mahoney
san luis Obispo & Santa barbara
kevin@socallmcc.org
(805)423-3431

Marcos Avila
Los Angeles
marcos@socallmcc.org
(213)700-1438

Reynaldo gutierrez
inyo, mono, kern county
reynaldo@socallmcc.org
(213)500-2803