LMCC Staff

Office

Andres Posada
Director
andres@socallmcc.org
(213)700-7597

Daniela Mansoorian
Administrative assistant
daniela@socallmcc.org
(213)294-0598

Monika Almada
Labor Compliance officer
monika@socallmcc.org
(213)294-1154

Ana Ramirez
Labor compliance officer
ana@socallmcc.org
(213)294-0939

Maria perez
labor compliance officer
mariap@socallmcc.org
(213)294

Compliance Investigators

Brandon Heuchert
Ventura & Santa Barbara
brandonh@socallmcc.org
(213) 500-1830

 

Ivan Iribe
Imperial & san diego county
ivan@socallmcc.org
(619) 915-9805

Joel Bautista
Los Angeles county
joel@socallmcc.org
(213) 442-0393

Jose Ruiz
Riverside & San Bernardino County
jose@socallmcc.org
(213) 407-1839

Joe Foss
orange county
joseph@socallmcc.org
(213) 700-0728

Joseph ruiz
los angeles county
josephr@socallmcc.org
(213) 247-0872

Juan Ramirez
Pomona
juan@socallmcc.org
(213) 598-5603

Kevin O'mahoney
san louis Obispo & Santa barbara
kevin@socallmcc.org
(805) 423-3431

Marcos Avila
Los Angeles
marcos@socallmcc.org
(213) 700-1438

Reynaldo gutierrez
inyo, mono, kern county
reynaldo@socallmcc.org
(213) 500-2803